Our Racing TEam

The team is composed of post-collegiate and masters runners who continue to train and compete at a local, regional and club national level while maintaining professional careers.

See their individual and collective accomplishments below:


Greg Leak

Ben Mangrum

Dan McLean

Francis Reynolds

Tyler Deck Shipley

Kayla Campasino

Kate Landau

Nicole O'Loughlin


Nancy Ellis

Mary Hatcher

Mike Lynes


Alex Crabill

Cpt. Jake England

Coach: Matthew Ellis


Today I will do today what others won’t, so tomorrow I can accomplish what others can’t.
— Jerry Rice

CLUB AchieveMEnts

  • 2016 Winner of the Portland Marathon: Kate Landau
  • 2016 Winner of the Tacoma City Marathon: Kate Landau
  • 2015 World Masters Track & Field Championship qualifier: Mike Lynes
  • 2014 & 2015 USATF Half Marathon Championship qualifier: Greg Leak
  • 2012, 2013, 2014 PNTF 10 km Champion: Greg Leak
  • 2014 USATF Club Cross Country Championship
  • 2013 USATF Club Track & Field Championship